Reflection

10 thoughts on “Reflection

  1. Beautiful image, Sonali – and I was just thinking that I hadn’t seen any new images from you recently >>> and that I was missing seeing more from you! I know that you’re organising an exhibition sometime soon – hope it goes well! Looking forward to seeing more of your photography! Adrian

    • Thanks Adrian. You are right about the exhibition. It is scheduled from 21st september to 24th september. I keep busy with preparations and also my day to day work,so miss out on posting and also going through your beautiful photos. Hope to catch up.

I will be happy to hear from you..

