Portrait from the past

IMG_7527 (2) modi fs

8 thoughts on “Portrait from the past

  1. Hi Sonali! Is this a shot of you? I like it very much – a very natural shot, excellent in mono; the woman is very feminine – and I think this is emphasised not only by her clothes but also by her bare feet – her feet lend a great naturalness and simplicity to the shot – someone relaxing and at ease in their surroundings. So is it you??? Adrian

    • Thanks a lot, Adrian. No, it is not me. You have seen many photos of this lady here, on WordPress. Few posts back, I uploaded a picture titled “joy” , that was also her’s. I have deliberately created vintage look for her and photo. There is a series of such photos. I am happy that you like it :).

I will be happy to hear from you..

