Riverbed

Riverbed_fs

4 thoughts on “Riverbed

  1. Beautiful abstract – without the title I would be lost as to what it is – and even with the title there is no idea of scale – intriguing! Approximately how wide if the horizontal field of view? Mono is perfect for it.

    Me and my mind 🙂 – if you don’t mind me saying, I think I would rotate this 90 degrees anticlockwise and then horizontally flip it – no need to send me one, but what do you think? I hope you don’t mind my suggestion.

    Are you near to your operation now? I very much hope all goes well. Adrian

    • Adrian, I do not mind your suggestions at all! Sometimes, your own eyes are so used to one look that you fail to think of other options. So I welcome such suggestions :).

      Thank you so much.

I will be happy to hear from you..

