Hard at work

concept-1-8

12 thoughts on “Hard at work

  1. Thanks Stephen! I will treasure this compliment :). I love doing candid portraits. Frankly, I am also little bit uncomfortable doing them, but I generally make my intentions very obvious. So person knows that I will be capturing him or her. And if they have any objections they can make it known to me. I suppose , it is easier to do portrait photography in India, as generally people love to be photographed.

  2. Beautiful details and colours, a wonderful portrait of someone at their work, someone in their world – and I especially like how he is holding it steady with his foot – another really excellent photograph, my friend! A 🙂

I will be happy to hear from you..

