Protest..

social-28

4 thoughts on “Protest..

  1. The site is magical – alive with images and words that provoke all kinds of thought and emotion. This shot was the first I looked at and it is where I returned to say thank you for sharing your site with me.
    This photograph is so powerful. Women may look soft but it is hard to break us. The contrast of this image – the power filtering through the softness evokes that message so beautifully. I love that you express through images how you feel and that you do it so well.

    • Thank you so much Roxanne. I am a great admirer of photography. So praise from you has immense value for me. Somehow I have not felt like publicizing this blog,as here I give free reign to my emotions,thoughts, creativity,beliefs and even to my experiments. I prefer to enjoy it away from social media sites. Thanks for making an effort. 🙂

I will be happy to hear from you..

