Selfie

concept-1-7-Edit-1

2 thoughts on “Selfie

  1. Oh I like this, Sonali – layers and reflections all over the place! And I like your dress and scarf – stylish! (not that my ideas about style are vastly evolved, you understand …), and I wish for a more open selfie from Your Goodself. And I’m fascinated by that back half of a man who appears to be looking at you but who is probably somewhere else altogether! Intriguing image! Adrian 🙂

    • Thanks Adrian :). Stylish ? I am the least stylish one. What i am wearing is a traditional i dian dress. Nothing fancy about it :). You saw my selfie and you refused to eat samosa ,hahaha. So i better be behind camera :). Man you see is my father. I think he was using his cell camera.

I will be happy to hear from you..

