Rain Song- Mobilography

20140908_174908_2

4 thoughts on “Rain Song- Mobilography

  1. Excellent, love it! If its a woman, could it be in “She”? If it were mine, I’d try to reduce the intensity of those brilliant highlights at the top of the frame (or crop them out), as they take my away from the wonderful details in the person and the building. Adrian

    • Thanks Adrian :). Yes she is a woman. I will try out your suggestions and I really appreciate this feedback..:) :). It was pouring when I took this picture so I think it is a rain -torrential one at that. I will upload colour version.

I will be happy to hear from you..

